If you didn’t camp out early this morning for today’s new amiibo figures, chances are you’re coming home empty handed. Some retailers have been putting the new amiibo up online throughout the morning including Walmart, Target, and Gamestop but those opportunities have been pretty random. Conversely, Amazon is clearly laying out its availability plans for the all-new wave 5B amiibo figures…

Starting at 1:00pm PT (4:00pm ET), Amazon will put each of the new amiibo on sale every hour until 4:00pm PT (7:00pm ET):

The purchase pages may show inflated third party offerings right now, but will switch over to Amazon direct at the times listed above for regular retail price ($12.99). You should have the page up before the on sale times and refresh like crazy until the amiibo becomes live. All of these figures will sell out. Prime members (free trial) will receive free 2-day shipping on all amiibo orders.

Orders are limited to one of each figure. Good luck!

Source: Amazon via Reddit Speck_DFI_Ad_CS-Stacked-Cube_728x90_v1[2]

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Subscribe to the 9to5Toys YouTube Channel for all of the latest videos, reviews, and more!

You’re reading 9to5Toys — experts digging up all the latest technology and lifestyle deals, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Toys on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out the best Apple deals, our daily podcast, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author