David Guetta’s Listen album for $0.99 and 4 Ben Kenney albums for free at Google Play

David Guetta’s 2014 Listen album is on sale at Google Play for just $0.99. This 14-track album is currently selling for $6.99 at iTunes and $11.49 at Amazon.

1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) 2. What I did for Love (feat. Emeli Sandé) 3. No Money no Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite) 4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin) 5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script) 6. Lift me up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo) 7. Listen (feat. John Legend) 8. Bang my Head (feat. Sia) 9. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha) 10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack) 11. Sun Goes Down (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson) 12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder) 13. I’ll Keep Loving you (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy) 14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)

Four different Ben Kenney albums are available for free on Google Play. Ben was in both The Roots and Incubus. These albums will run you $9-$10 each on iTunes.