Download Josh Groban’s latest album Stages for free ($11 value)

Josh Groban
Google Play offers a free MP3 download of Josh Groban’s Stages album. It was released back in April and typically sells for around $11. Josh’s duet with Kelly Clarkson called All I Ask Of You is a standout song on the album.

Track listing is as follows:

1 Pure Imagination (From “Charlie And The Chocolate Factory”)
2 What I Did For Love (From “A Chorus Line”)
3 Bring Him Home (From “Les Misérables”)
4 Le Temps Des Cathédrales (From “Notre-Dame de Paris”)
5 All I Ask Of You (duet with Kelly Clarkson) [From “The Phantom Of The Opera”]
6 Try To Remember (From “The Fantasticks”)
7 Over The Rainbow (From “The Wizard Of Oz”)
8 Children Will Listen / Not While I’m Around (From “Into The Woods” / “Sweeney Todd”)
9 You’ll Never Walk Alone (From “Carousel”)
10 Old Devil Moon (feat. Chris Botti) [From “Finian’s Rainbow”]
11 Finishing The Hat (From “Sunday In The Park With George”)
12 If I Loved You (duet with Audra McDonald) [From “Carousel”]
13 Anthem (From “Chess”)

FTC: 9to5Toys is reader supported, we may earn income on affiliate links

Subscribe to the 9to5Toys YouTube Channel for all of the latest videos, reviews, and more!

Show More Comments