Amazon offers Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels Collection as a Kindle eBook for free. Many of these titles sell for around $2 at Amazon. Rated 4.8/5 stars.

This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.

  • [1836-1837] The Pickwick Papers
  • [1837-1839] Oliver Twist
  • [1838-1839] Nicholas Nickleby
  • [1840-1841] The Old Curiosity Shop
  • [1841] Barnaby Rudge
  • [1843] Martin Chuzzlewit
  • [1846-1848] Dombey and Son
  • [1849-1850] David Copperfield
  • [1851-1853] Bleak House
  • [1854] Hard Times
  • [1855-1857] Little Dorrit
  • [1859] A Tale of Two Cities
  • [1860-1861] Great Expectations
  • [1864-1865] Our Mutual Friend
  • [1869-1870] The Mystery of Edwin Drood
  • Bonus: A Christmas Carol


FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.

Subscribe to the 9to5Toys YouTube Channel for all of the latest videos, reviews, and more!

You’re reading 9to5Toys — experts digging up all the latest technology and lifestyle deals, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Toys on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out the best Apple deals, our daily podcast, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author