Amazon offers Jane Austen: Complete Novels as a free Kindle eBook download. By comparison, Amazon charges upwards of $25 as a physical book. Rated 4.3/5 stars by over 1,100 Amazon customers.

This collection includes:

  • Sense and Sensibility (1811)
  •  Pride and Prejudice (1813)
  • Mansfield Park (1814)
  • Emma (1815)
  • Northanger Abbey (1817)
  • Persuasion (1818)
Collected together in one volume, The Complete Novels show the development of Austen as a writer and social commentator. From the early optimism and youthful energy of Northanger Abbey to the quiet and subtle art of Persuasion, this collection reveals the breadth of one of the best loved novelists of all time.

About the Author